Check below the already confirmed speakers and mentors who are attending this 4th edition!

Beatriz Ferreira

Winner | PFHS 2017

Ana Passos

Professor | ISCTE

Paula Vicente

Director | Turismo de Portugal

Antónia Correia

Professor | Universidade Europeia

Pedro Teixeira

Quality Environment & Safety Manager | Neya Lisboa Hotel

Paulo Pereira

F&B Director | Myriad

Rui Anastácio

General Manager | Cooking and Nature Emotional Hotel

Peter Giacomini

Motivational Speaker, Trainer And Consulting General Manager

José Fernandes

Winner | PFHS 2016

Florence Giordimaina

Owner | Quinta M

Sérgio Guerreiro

Director, Knowledge Management & Innovation | Turismo de Portugal

André Toste

Winner | PFHS 2017

Miguel Ribeiro

General Manager | Monverde Wine Experience Hotel

Paulo Martins Barata

Founding Partner | Promontório

Ângela Martins

Managing Director | Empower You